• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Story of a Real Man
Composer: Serge Prokofieff
Duration: 135'
Composition Date: 1947-48
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes / Sikorski
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera in three acts, eleven scenes


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes / Sikorski for the UK, British Commonwealth (excluding Canada), Republic of Ireland, Germany, Switzerland, Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Israel
Rental: The Story of a Real Man
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications