• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Ariel's Music
Composer: Brett Dean
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1995
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: clarinet and orchestra
Description: for solo clarinet and orchestra

3(II,III=picc).2.0.3(III=dbn)- lg SD)/2tgl(sm,lg)/ratchet; II=4tom-t/t.bells/BD/SD/tam-t/glsp/whip/susp.cym; III=4susp.cym/crot/tamb/5tom-t-harp-pft(=cel)-strings(min.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Ariel's Music
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications