• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Eleven Portraits for Orchestra
Composer: Virgil Thomson
Duration: 14'
Composition Date: 1983
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: orchestrated by the composer, Scott Wheeler and Rodney Lister

2.2.corA.2.bcl.2- marimba/xyl/glsp/SD/cym/large gong-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Eleven Portraits for Orchestra
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications