• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Metamorphosen: String septet version
Composer: Richard Strauss
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1944-45/1994
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: string ensemble
Description: Realised for string septet by Rudolf Leopold
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Metamorphosen: String septet version
Buy Online Now:

Richard Strauss: Metamorphosen (String septet - set of parts) String Ensemble

Richard Strauss: Metamorphosen (Realisation for String Septet) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications