• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Capriccio: Closing Scene
Composer: Richard Strauss
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 1940-41
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: soprano and orchestra
Description: for soprano and orchestra

3(III=picc).2.corA.3.bcl.basset hn.3(III=dbn)-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for all countries except Germany, Italy, Portugal, Danzig, and the former territories of the USSR
Rental: Capriccio: Closing Scene
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications