• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony No.2 in C Major
Composer: Felix Woyrsch
Duration: 48'
Publisher: Anton J. Benjamin / Simrock
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for large orchestra

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony No.2 in C Major
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications