• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Micro-Concerto
Composer: Steven Mackey
Duration: 19'
Composition Date: 1999
Publisher: B&H/Hendon
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for percussion and mixed quintet
Scoring: fl(=picc).cl(=bcl)-pft-vln.vlc solo perc:BD/med tom-t/high tom-t/tuned cowbell/2congas/claves/sm high tgl/susp.cym/pedal kick BD/ low tom-t/low Asian dr/low Samba whistle/clickers/bongos/2timbales/wdbl/2piccolo wdbl/sm cowbell/ log dr/mounted cast/sm guiro/egg shaker/mounted tamb jingles/vibraslap/sizzle cym/Chinese cym/ crash cym/sm Chinese gong/cans/bean pod rattle/bottles
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Buy Online Now:

Steven Mackey: Micro-Concerto Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1303

Steven Mackey: Micro-Concerto (percussion part) Percussion

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications