• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony for Wind Instruments 'Fröhliche Werkstatt'
Composer: Richard Strauss
Duration: 36'
Composition Date: 1944-45
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: wind ensemble
Description: for 16 wind instruments

2.2.3.bcl.basset hn.2.dbn-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony for Wind Instruments 'Fröhliche Werkstatt'
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications