• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Håkan
Composer: Mark-Anthony Turnage
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 2014
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: trumpet and orchestra
Description: for trumpet and orchestra
Scoring: 2.2(II=corA).2(I,II=bcl).2(II=dbn)-4.2.3.btrbn.1-timp.perc(2): vib/almglocken/cowbell(lg)/lion's roar/TD/tuned gongs/Japanese temple bells/BD-harp-strings
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Håkan
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications