• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Oboe Concerto
Composer: Bernd Richard Deutsch
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 2011
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more); oboe/cor Anglais and orchestra
Description: for oboe and 11 instruments

ob; 1.0.1.bcl.1(=dbn)-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Oboe Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications