• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Fluktuationen
Composer: Isang Yun
Duration: 13'
Composition Date: 1964
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Fluktuationen
Buy Online Now:

Isang Yun: Fluktuationen (1964) (Orchestra) (Study Score) Orchestra (Study Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications