• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Kammersinfonie I
Composer: Isang Yun
Duration: 24'
Composition Date: 1987
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for two oboes, two horns and strings
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Kammersinfonie I
Buy Online Now:

Isang Yun: Chamber Symphony I (1987) (2 Oboes, 2 Horns, Strings) (Full Score) 2 Oboes, 2 Horns, Strings (Full Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications