• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony No.1
Composer: Isang Yun
Duration: 45'
Composition Date: 1983
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for large orchestra
Scoring: 4(III,IV=picc).4(IV=corA).4(IV=bcl).4(IV=dbn)-
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony No.1
Buy Online Now:

Isang Yun: Symphony I (1983) Orchestra (Study Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications