• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Dialogue
Composer: Mark-Anthony Turnage
Duration: 24'
Composition Date: 2014
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: double concerto ie two solo instruments and orchestra
Description: for violin and cello soloists, strings, percussion, harp and piano

perc(4):vib/marimba/t.bells/Japanese tpl.bells/gongs/BD(lg)-cimbalom-cel-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Dialogue
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications