• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony no.4
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 37'
Composition Date: 2014-15
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2(II=picc).2(II=corA).2(II=bcl).1.dbn- bowl(dobaci)/timbales/cyms/t.bells/steel dr/tom-t/BD/tuned gongs/SD/sizzle cym/susp.cym/tam-t-harp-pft(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony no.4
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Symphony No. 4 (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1558) Orchestra (Study Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications