• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Luan Tan
Composer: Qigang Chen
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 2014-15
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3.picc.3.4.(IV=bcl).3(III=dbn)- cyms(sm)-harp-pft-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Luan Tan
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications