• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Triple Concerto
Composer: Mike Svoboda
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 2014
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: miscellaneous solo instrument and orchestra
Description: for trumpet, trombone, tuba and orchestra

2(II=picc).2.2.(II=bcl).2(II=db)- dr/BD/flexatone(with clappers removed)/mouth siren/finger cyms/sand blocks-strings(min.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Triple Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Mike Svoboda: Triple Concerto (Piano reduction with 3 solo parts) Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba and Orchestra

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications