• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Two Tristan Postludes and Chorale
Composer: Henryk Mikolaj Górecki
Duration: 21'
Composition Date: 2004
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra, orchestrated by Mikolaj Górecki

perc:glsp/t.bells-harp-pft-strings(max:; min:

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Two Tristan Postludes and Chorale
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications