• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Viola Concerto
Composer: Brett Dean
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2004
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: viola and orchestra
Description: for viola and orchestra

3(I,III=picc,II=picc,afl).2(II=corA).2(II=bcl).2(II=dbn)-; II=xyl/sm tam-t/3chin.cym/5susp.cym/BD/tamb/5tuned gongs/3crot; III=marimba/crot(2octaves)/wdbl/tpl.bl/chin.cym/lg tam-t/cowbell/whip-harp-cel-pft-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Viola Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications