• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Nr. 2 (aus: KOMA) Rapid-Eye-Movement
Composer: Helmut Oehring
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1990
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for clarinet, double bass and percussion
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Nr. 2 (aus: KOMA) Rapid-Eye-Movement
Buy Online Now:

Helmut Oehring: Nr.2 (Koma) Rapid-Eye-Movement (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications