• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: All in the Golden Afternoon (Child Alice Part II)
Composer: David Del Tredici
Duration: 32'
Composition Date: 1977-81
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: soprano and orchestra
Description: for soprano solo (amplified) and orchestra

3(III=picc).3(III=corA).3(III=Eb).bcl.3(III-dbn)- and large susp.cym/vib/small and large tam-t/BD/tamb/TD/SD/glsp/t.bells/xyl/marimba/cym/wind machine/ant.cym-2 harps-cel-strings

also see: In Memory of a Summer Day, Quaint Events, Happy Voices

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: All in the Golden Afternoon (Child Alice Part II)
Buy Online Now:

David Del Tredici: Child Alice Part II/3: All in the Golden Afternoon (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications