• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Two Episodes
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 2016
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2.picc.2.corA.3.bcl.2.dbn- plates(B3,D4)/chinese cym-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Two Episodes
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Two Episodes (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1642)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications