• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Lament for the Valley
Composer: Karl Jenkins
Arranger: Jenkins, Karl
Duration: 5'
Composition Date: 2015, arr.2017
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra; violin and orchestra
Description: for solo violin, strings and optional chorus
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Lament for the Valley
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications