• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Fiery Angel (chamber version)
Composer: Serge Prokofieff
Arranger: Suppan, Wolfgang
Duration: 125'
Composition Date: 1919-23, rev.1926-7 (arr.2010)
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera in five acts and seven scenes

Major roles: dramS,Bar; minor roles: 2M,3T,Bar,B;
small roles: M,T,3B; chorus;
1(=picc).0.1(=bcl).ssax(=tsax).1- sheet/car spring/tambour militaire/SD/BD/cyms/tam-t/BD(offstage)-pft-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Fiery Angel (chamber version)
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications