• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Double Concerto
Composer: Bohuslav Martinu
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 1938
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for two string orchestras, piano, and timpani
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Double Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Bohuslav Martinu: Double Concerto (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 964) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 964

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications