• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Suite for Jazz Orchestra No.2 (Suite for Variety Orchestra): Second Waltz: Second Waltz
Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich
Arranger: Rogoll, Hans-Joachim
Duration: 5'
Composition Date: 1950s, arr. 1998
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes / Sikorski
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for salon orchestra, arranged by Hans-Joachim Rogoll

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes / Sikorski for the UK, British Commonwealth (excluding Canada), Republic of Ireland, Germany, Switzerland, Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Israel
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications