• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Music of Memory
Composer: Brett Dean
Duration: 14'
Composition Date: 2016
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: string orchestra
Description: for string orchestra. I. Angels' Wings ("Music for Yodit") - II. György meets the "Girl Photographer" - III. Between the Spaces in the Sky
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Music of Memory
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications