• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Divertimento
Composer: Simon Laks
Duration: 13'
Composition Date: 1966
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for flute, violin, cello and piano (or violin, clarinet, bassoon and piano)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Buy Online Now:

Simon Laks: Divertimento for flute, violin, cello and piano (Score & parts)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications