• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Piano Quintet
Composer: Simon Laks
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 1967
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: (based on String Quartet No.3, 1945)


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications