• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Composer: Sebastian Currier
Duration: 30'
Composition Date: 2017
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: for orchestra and chorus

Triple winds, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani plus 3 percussion, harp, piano

chorus of 100 voices

Abbreviations (PDF)
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications