• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cello Concerto in E minor
Composer: Serge Prokofieff
Duration: 35'
Composition Date: 1933-38
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cello Concerto in E minor
Buy Online Now:

Serge Prokofieff: Cello Concerto In Eminor Op. 58 (Cello & Piano) Cello, Piano

Serge Prokofieff: Cello Concerto in E minor Op. 58 (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1608) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications