• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Wittgenstein & Twombly
Composer: Mike Svoboda
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2017
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: saxophone and orchestra
Description: Concerto for saxophone and orchestra

2(II=picc).1(=corA).1.bcl.0.dbn-2.1(=picc.tpt).2.1-perc(2):glsp/kick dr/tam-t/ride cym(lg)/splash cym/2crash cym/whip/ratchet/wdbl/claves/tub of gravel/pail of stones/BD-harp-strings(min.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Wittgenstein & Twombly
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications