• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphonic Movements
Composer: Mark-Anthony Turnage
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 2017
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3(I&II=afl,III=picc).2.corA.3(II=Ebcl,III=bcl).2.dbn.ssax(=tsax)- octave)/t.bells/castanets/2wdbl/djembe/crot(+bow)/2bongos(med,lg)/SD/BD/tam-t/lion's roar-harp-pft(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphonic Movements
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications