• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Ali Baba und die vierzig Räuber
Composer: Akyol, Taner
Duration: 100'
Composition Date: 2011-12
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera for children in two acts (seven scenes)

2S,colS,M,2T,2Bar,3B; chorus; children's chorus; dance group;

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Ali Baba und die vierzig Räuber
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications