• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: locus...doublure...solus: Orchestral version
Composer: Olga Neuwirth
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2001
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for solo piano and orchestra

4(I,II=picc).2.4(I,II=Ebcl).2bcl.2(I=dbn)-2(I=mouth org).2(I,II=picctpt).2(I=mouth org).1(=mouth org)-perc(3):I=metal spring(lg)/xyl/SD/crot(set)/2gongs/2cowbells/tam-t(lg)/tgl(med)/tamb/steel dr/thunder sheet(thin); II=steel spring(med)/vib/glsp/crot(set)/2gongs/2cowbells/tam-t(med)/t.bells/chimes/steel dr/thunder sheet(thin); III=BD/vib/glsp/maraca(sm)/tgl(sm)/tam/gong-sampler(elec.pft/cel)-strings(; db1=mouth org)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: locus...doublure...solus: Orchestral version
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications