• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Lo Nato es Neta
Composer: Enrico Chapela
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 2001-2003
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: Suite for rock trio and acoustic quintets

elec.gtr-Bgtr-drum set; fl.cl.ob.tsax.bn-hn.2tpt.trbn.tuba-perc(4):I=glsp/claves/darabouka; II=almglocken/kalimba/tabla; III=steel dr/teponaxtli/djembé; IV=t.bells/marímbula/cajón-prepared pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Lo Nato es Neta
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications