• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Vergeben/Bruchstücke zu Edgar Varèse
Composer: Iris ter Schiphorst
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 2007
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: percussion &/or timp & orch (inc.percussion ensemble & orch)
Description: for percussion, wind instruments and piano

4(I=picc).4.3.bcl.0.dbn-4.4(I=picctpt).4(IV=btrbn).1-perc(2,I=solo):I=BD(muted)/SD/2tom-t(lo,med)/3cym/Crash cym/4timp/vib; II=3cym(lo,med,hi)/tam-t(med)/Crash cym/metal plate/glsp-pft(=kbd)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Vergeben/Bruchstücke zu Edgar Varèse
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications