• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Lamentation
Composer: Karl Jenkins
Duration: 11'
Composition Date: 2018
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra; full orchestra
Description: for mezzo soprano, solo cello, SATB chorus and orchestra

picc.2.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn- riq)/BD/finger cym/sups.cym-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Lamentation
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications