• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Dream Sequence
Composer: Brett Dean
Duration: 16'
Composition Date: 2008
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: Music for ensemble

1(=picc).1(=corA).1.bcl.1-2.1.btrbn.0-perc(2): I=vib/crot(2octaves)/BD/tgl(sm)/sandpaper/lg sheet of newspaper(susp); II=marimba/SD/4tom-t/4susp.cym/sizzle cym/tam-t/rainmaker-harp-pft(=cel)-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Dream Sequence
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications