• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Testament: Music for orchestra
Composer: Brett Dean
Duration: 14'
Composition Date: 2008
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: after 'Testament: Music for twelve violas' (2002)

2(I,II=picc).2.2.2- susp.cym)-strings (All string players require an additional bow without any traces of rosin on the hairs.)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Testament: Music for orchestra
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications