• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: VERLORENWASSER (aus: Der Ort / Musikalisches Opfer)
Composer: Helmut Oehring
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2000
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: miscellaneous solo instrument and orchestra
Description: for 9 deaf soloists, solo voice, solo electric guitar, solo double bass, large orchestra and live electronics


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: VERLORENWASSER (aus: Der Ort / Musikalisches Opfer)
Buy Online Now:

Helmut Oehring: Verlorenwasser (aus: Der Ort/Musikalisches Opfer) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications