• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Die arabische Prinzessin, oder Das wiedergeschenkte Leben
Composer: Arriaga, Juan Crisóstomo de
Arranger: Brüning, Anna-Sophie
Duration: 90'
Composition Date: 2008
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Fairytale opera in two acts based on music by Juan Crisóstomo de Arriaga, concept and musical adaptation by Anna-Sophie Brüning

S,T,child singer,3speakers; children's chorus;
on-stage (ad lib. or from orchestra): 1.picc.2.2.2- with cym;
alternative instrumentation for 9 players:

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Die arabische Prinzessin, oder Das wiedergeschenkte Leben
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications