• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Musik der Frühe
Composer: Frank Michael Beyer
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 1992/93
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: Concerto for violin and orchestra

2(II=picc).2.2(II=bcl).2(II=dbn)-,lo)/t.bells/vib/cowbells-harp-pft-strings(not too many)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Musik der Frühe
Buy Online Now:

Frank Michael Beyer: Musik der Frühe (1992/93) (Violin, Orchestra (Full Score)) Violin, Orchestra (Full Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications