• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Nur Musik
Composer: Mark Simpson
Duration: 8'
Composition Date: 2008
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: oboe/cor Anglais and orchestra
Description: for oboe and ensemble

solo oboe
1(=picc, afl).corA.1(=bcl,Ebcl).1(=dbn)- tam-t/lg BD/lg susp.cym/vib/whip/5 temple blocks-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Nur Musik
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications