• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Melt
Composer: Sean Shepherd
Duration: 12'
Composition Date: 2018
Publisher: B&H Inc
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3(3=picc).3(3=cor.A).3(3=bcl).3(3=cbn) - - timp - perc(3) - pft/cel - hrp - str

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Melt
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications