• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: New Piece for Orchestra
Composer: Edgar Meyer
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 2017
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra (in one movement)

3(3=picc).2.2.eflatclar.2.contra-4.3.2.btbn.1- timp-3perc-str

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: New Piece for Orchestra
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications