• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Shadow of the Future
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 17'
Composition Date: 2019
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for ensemble

2.2.2.bcl.2- gong/bongos/2susp.cyms/tam-t;marimba/nipple gong/4tpl.bl/BD/2Chin.cyms-harp-pft-strings(*)
*double bass requires extended 4th string or 5 strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Shadow of the Future
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications