• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cantata Memoria (Reduced Version)
Composer: Karl Jenkins
Arranger: Brockman & Margaret Crawford, Stephen
Duration: 50'
Composition Date: 2016, arr.2017
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: for soprano & baritone soloists, young voices, mixed chorus and ensemble

S,Bar;young voices;mixed chorus
descant rec(s)(opt).2(II=picc).I.I.2(II=dbn[opt])-1.1.1.euph-perc(2/3):glsp/t.bells/tgl/finger.cyms/ tamb/timp/T.D/B.D/taiko(opt./cyms/susp.cyms-harp/kbd-kbd-str (

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cantata Memoria (Reduced Version)
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications