• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Itinéraire d'une illusion (Variations orchestrales)
Composer: Qigang Chen
Duration: 21'
Composition Date: 2017
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra*
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Itinéraire d'une illusion (Variations orchestrales)
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications