• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Calling All Dawns: Reduced Version
Composer: Christopher Tin
Duration: 47'
Composition Date: 2009
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for soloists, chorus and reduced orchestration

2(1=picc,2=afl).2.2.2-4.3.2+1.1-timp.perc(5):BD/2susp.cym/tam-t/cyms /bell.tr/chimes/glsp/rattle/wdbl/tgl/taiko/surdo/ashiko/darabuka/tabla/chappa/atarigane/agogos/shaker/caxixi/finger.cym/ wind.chimes/chan-chan(double finger.cym)/mark.tr/stones/dr.kit(opt)-pft(=cel)-harp-str

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Calling All Dawns: Reduced Version
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications